Request Media Kit

For press inquiries, or to request a press kit, please contact:

Boyden Global Executive Search GmbH
Palais Carl Ludwig

Seilergasse 3
Vienna 1010
Austria
Phone: +43 1 533.83.57
Fax: +43 1 533.83.57.10

Email: vienna@boyden.com

or

Gray Hollett
Vice President, Global Marketing
ghollett@boyden.com
+1 914 747.0093

Managing Partners

Andreas Landgrebe
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
alandgrebe@boyden.com

Nina Plattner
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
nplattner@boyden.com

Kerstin Roubin
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
kroubin@boyden.com

Andreas Hruschka
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
ahruschka@boyden.com

Researchers

Anna Kalmykova
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
akalmykova@boyden.com

Cordula Menschhorn
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
cmenschhorn@boyden.com

Ramona Szilagyi
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
rszilagyi@boyden.com

Consultants

Jörg Hill
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
jhill@boyden.com

Tina Landreau
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
tlandreau@boyden.com

Anita Reinoso Orjuela
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
areinoso@boyden.com

Research & Marketing Consultant

Anja Krill
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
akrill@boyden.com

Administrators

Isabella Denk
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
idenk@boyden.com