Functional Practices

Our functional practices are led by Boyden senior professionals who have in-depth knowledge and experience in a variety of sectors. We’ve organized these practices to address the specific needs of our clients. Critical to our success is our culture of information sharing, cooperation, and development and adoption of the latest strategies, processes, and technologies that will improve the performance of all our professionals.

Managing Partners

Andreas Landgrebe
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
alandgrebe@boyden.com

Nina Plattner
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
nplattner@boyden.com

Kerstin Roubin
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
kroubin@boyden.com

Andreas Hruschka
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
ahruschka@boyden.com

Researchers

Anna Kalmykova
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
akalmykova@boyden.com

Cordula Menschhorn
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
cmenschhorn@boyden.com

Ramona Szilagyi
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
rszilagyi@boyden.com

Consultants

Jörg Hill
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
jhill@boyden.com

Tina Landreau
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
tlandreau@boyden.com

Anita Reinoso Orjuela
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
areinoso@boyden.com

Research & Marketing Consultant

Anja Krill
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
akrill@boyden.com

Administrators

Isabella Denk
(T): +43 1 533.83.57
idenk@boyden.com